Pos	No.	First Name	Last Name	Club	Cat	Time
1	58	James	Ratcliffe	Fred Williams Cycles	4th	02:09:31
2	30	Stuart	Glover	Rhino Velo Race Team	3rd	ST
3	38	Joseph	Hobbs	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	00:00:10
4	23	Richard	Evershed	Cheltenham & County CC	3rd	00:00:27
5	90	Sean	Stead	Glasgow Nightingale		00:00:29
6	48	Matthew	Morris	Wolverhampton Whls	3rd	00:00:30
7	45	Ceri	Middleton	Climb On Bikes CC	3rd	ST
8	61	David	Scott	Rhino Velo Race Team	3rd	ST
9	32	Mike	Guildford	Rhino Velo Race Team	3rd	ST
10	27	John	Fradley	Pro Vision Cycle Clothing	3rd	ST
11	35	Oliver	Hayward	University of Birmingham CC	3rd	ST
12	25	Marc	Flay	Kenilworth Wheelers CC	3rd	ST
13	88	Bernard	Swinnerton	Swinnerton Cycles		ST
14	39	Adam	Holmes	DMW - BRIDGTOWN	3rd	00:00:36
15	54	Chris	Pook	Rhino Velo Race Team	3rd	ST
16	82	Cameron	Edmonds	Stone Whls CC	4th	00:00:41
17	13	Richard	Cleaver	Cheltenham & County CC	3rd	00:00:44
18	80	Matthew	Worrallo	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	00:00:45
19	17	Oliver	Dighton	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	ST
20	28	Timothy	Fullwood	Paramount CRT	4th	00:00:47
21	22	Stephen	Edwards	Wolverhampton Whls	3rd	ST
22	76	Mark	Wilkes	Cult Racing	3rd	ST
23	12	Paul	Chubb	Ludlow Brewery Race Team	3rd	ST
24	2	Graeme	Asquith	Lichfield City CC	3rd	00:00:53
25	81	Elliott	Joseph	University of Warwick	3rd	00:00:57
26	89	Daniel	Brough	Lyme RC		00:00:58
27	11	Rob	Childs	Stourbridge Velo	3rd	ST
28	1	Christopher	Allcott	Fred Williams Cycles	3rd	ST
29	29	Daren	Glaze	Stourbridge Velo	3rd	ST
30	84	Josh	Williams	Stourbridge CC	4th	ST
31	46	Matthew	Millward	Team Echelon - Rotor	3rd	ST
32	21	Matt	Dowler	Kenilworth Wheelers CC	3rd	ST
33	37	Shaun	Hickinbottom	Successcycling.co.uk	3rd	ST
34	67	Mark	Thomas	Worcester Cycle Centre	3rd	00:01:07
35	78	Dafydd	Williams	Coventry Road Club	3rd	ST
36	55	Kevin	Potter	Lichfield City CC	3rd	00:01:09
37	56	Paul	Prince	Cult Racing	4th	00:01:10
38	68	Stuart	Thompson	Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypipe	3rd	00:01:12
39	33	Craig	Guy	Fred Williams Cycles	3rd	00:01:25
40	43	Stephen	Lynn	West Midlands Police CC	3rd	00:01:26
41	18	Mark	Dix	Stone Whis CC	3rd	00:01:32
42	15	Lauren	Creamer	Podium Ambition p/b Club La Santa	2nd	ST
43	47	Stephen	Minton	Ludlow Brewery Race Team	3rd	00:02:09
44	71	Sam	Weatherstone	Stourbridge Velo	3rd	00:02:25
45	9	Chris	Carter	Newport (Salop) Cycling Club	3rd	00:03:16
46	41	Oliver	Kyte	Rhino Velo Race Team	3rd	00:03:25
47	66	Harry	Thomas	Worcester Cycle Centre	3rd	00:04:25
48	3	Charlie	Bailey	Rhino Velo Race Team	3rd	00:05:49
49	44	Thomas	Maher	Horwich CC	3rd	00:05:58
50	24	Darren	Fearns	GBC Racing Team	3rd	00:07:33
51	50	Jacob	Myles	Cult Racing	4th	ST
52	69	Andrew	Tomlinson	Wolverhampton RCC Bridgtown Cycle	3ra	00:10:22

2016-04-10 Two Counties RR

53	83	Jonathan	Williams	Fred Williams Cycles	4th	ST
54	14	Christopher	Cleaver	EvoVelo Racing	3rd	00:10:26
55	62	Gregory	Slater	Lichfield City CC	3rd	00:11:15
56	34	Mark	Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	3rd	00:12:05
57	86	Darren	Cadwallader	Stourbridge CC	4th	ST
58	65	Richard	Taylor	Paramount CRT	3rd	ST
DNF	51	Keith	OConnor	Lichfield City CC	3rd	
DNF	74	Mike	Welburn	Lichfield City CC	3rd	
DNF	53	Alexander	Obradovic	Revolutions Racing	3rd	
DNF	19	John	Dolan	Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team	3rd	
DNF	31	Benjamin	Goddard	Revolutions Racing	3rd	
DNF	77	Joshua	Wilkes	Lyme RC	3rd	
DNF	79	Neil	Wilson	Paramount CRT	3rd	
DNF	6	James	Brisco	Wolverhampton Whls	3rd	
DNF	73	Matthew	Wedge	Wolverhampton Whls	3rd	
DNF	36	Gerard	Henry	Cult Racing	3rd	
DNF	42	Brett	Lowndes	Pro Vision Cycle Clothing	3rd	
DNF	59	David	Reilly	Ride Coventry	3rd	
DNF	8	Greg	Caley	Walsall RCC	3rd	
DNF	4	James	Barzda	Walsall RCC	3rd	
DNF	75	Stuart	White	Beacon Roads CC	3rd	
DNF	7	Iain	Bullar	Gannet CC	3rd	
DNS	5	Martin	Boakes	Revolutions Racing	3rd	
DNS	10	Joe	Charley	Stourbridge CC	3rd	
DNS	16	lan	Critchley	Lichfield City CC	3rd	
DNS	20	Steven	Douglas	Cult Racing	3rd	
DNS	26	William	Fotheringham	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	
DNS	40	John	Hunt	Beacon Roads CC	3rd	
DNS	52	Tim	ODonnell	Paramount CRT	4th	
DNS	57	Shaun	Pyburn	Lichfield City CC	3rd	
DNS	60	Devon	Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	3rd	
DNS	63	Jack	Smith	Wolverhampton Whis	3rd	
DNS	64	Stephen	Talbot	Pro Vision Cycle Clothing	3rd	
DNS	70	Simon	Ward	Ludlow Brewery Race Team	3rd	
DNS	72	Jonathan	Webb	Gannet CC	3rd	
DNS	85	lain	Higgs	Lichfield City CC	4th	
DNS	87	lain	Duggan	Gannet CC	4th	
DQ	49	Nick	Morris	Clee Cycles	4th	